Why, hello again.

I’ve been silent on here for quite some time, haven’t I? I have not really written anything all summer long, and I apologize. Summer is coming to an end now and I hope all of you have had a very pleasant one. I for one, took several trips to the mountains this summer, which is always a fun time. By now, I’m sure it is pretty obvious that I have a hard time regularly blogging on here. I have decided that I probably need to come to terms that I may have a pretty irregular blogging pattern, but I will try to keep this up for as long as I possible can. I really do love writing on here! Besides my frequent trips to the mountains these past few months, things have been difficult lately, and to be honest, I really didn’t feel up to putting anything on here during that time. You know how life can get a bit bumpy at time..we always hit some rough bumps in the road at one time or another. I don’t know even how I could ever manage to ever get through life without Yeshua. With him by my side, it makes anything I ever have to go through so much easier. Whenever you may be needing some encouragement talk to the Lord and turn to scripture. He will never fail you. If you are needing some encouragement, I’ve included some Bible verses below.

Psalms 50:15, …call upon me in the day of trouble; I will deliver you, and you shall glorify me.

Colossians 1:13, He has delivered us from the domain of darkness and transferred us to the kingdom of his beloved Son.

James 1:12, Blessed is the man who remains steadfast under trial, for when he has stood the test he will receive the crown of life, which God has promised to those love him.

Psalms 46:1, God is our refuge and strength, a very present help in trouble.

Philippians 4:13, I can do all things through him who gives me power.

 

 

Though the followers on here may be few in number, thank you all for staying during these few months of silence:)

 

What are some of your favorite verses for when you’re needing some encouragement??

Leave a Reply

