I’m Having Surgery?!

 

 

Hey again:). So, yes,  here I am with yet another blog post about my life. I’m back at it with another video and I’m talking about my scoliosis again. If you all haven’t seen my previous video where I talk about how I was recently diagnosed with scoliosis, please, go watch that one first, then come back here and watch this one! Just view my previous blog post to watch it:)

Like I’ve mentioned before, if you have scoliosis as well, please, don’t hesitate to leave me a comment telling me your story! I seriously want to hear it!

 

If you guys have any questions for me regarding scoliosis, leave them below!

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

