Outfit\\Grey and Black Raglan Dress

IMG_2519

 

Hello all! I’m so excited to share my first outfit post! I’ve been wanting to do this for quite some time now, and today I finally got around to it. I’m planning on blogging about this more often. So, recently I was on the search for a casual/everday type fallish dress. And, I got this dress at a pretty good sale price online. I’ll link the site where I got it from below.

 

FullSizeRender (16)

I couldn’t decide where to take the photos, but I finally decided on the old train station located in the center of my small town.

IMG_2518

IMG_2526

I’m not the best at posing and all, so you’ll have to excuse me on that part:)

IMG_2522

Okay, so here’s all the details to my outfit:

Grey and black raglan dress, Rue21 website (sale) priced at 10.00

Black canvas shoes, Rue21, 12.99

And, that’s pretty much it, I wanted to keep this outfit pretty simple. Next time my outfit will probably go into more detail, with jewelry and all that jazz.:)

Here’s a few more photos…

IMG_2532

FullSizeRender (15)   Found this cute little thing right near the red caboose. Do you know what it is? If so let me know by leaving me a comment. Also, ignore the fact that my dress is stretched out weird.:)

Leave a Reply

