Refurbishing my Wardrobe

Why hello! Long time, no see! Has it really been a little more than a month since my last blog post? Wow, time has really flown..in the past month, I’ve had a dance recital (which went great, by the way!), went on a vacation to Myrtle beach and Roanoke and had friends come stay for a week. So, as you can tell, I’ve had a lot going on in the past four weeks. And, at the moment, I’m seeking to update my bedroom, as I’m hoping to give it a new look. The first thing I did was to refurbish my wardrobe by painting little black chalkboards inside the “rectangles” which were part of the wardrobe’s design. Below is a picture of the wardrobe, as a work in progress.

IMG_4288

And, here is my wardrobe finished. I was very happy with the results! Doesn’t it look cute?

IMG_4297

I plan on sharing other projects I plan to refurbish soon. Have you been refurbishing anything as of late?

Leave a Reply

