Great Sites That Sell Modest Clothing

Modest Yellow Pencil Skirt

Violet skirt from, junieblake.com

Hi! So today I thought I would again broach the topic of modesty. I won’t be sharing my views on modesty in this post, but I will be sharing some cool websites I found that sell modest clothing at reasonable prices(I’m pretty much your typical girl, I LOVE  shopping for clothes!). While I do usually shop at Plato’s Closet, Rue21 (I love their maxis!) or sometimes Kohls, if they have a good sales going on, it can be convenient to once in a while purchase something online. I mean, you can make all your purchases, without getting up from your couch and without the end result of being worn out. So, without further ado, here are some wonderful sites I found! 🙂

Denim Knee Length Skirt with Cotton Spandex Waist Girls

Priced at $23.00

So, this cute denim skirt that is reasonably priced, can be found at koshercasual.com

Modest Light Yellow Cardigan

Yellow cardigan, $12.00

This adorable cardigan is at junieblake.com and if you want to get it, get it now, as this sale is final!

Traditional Fawn

Slip extender, available in 3 colors, priced at $10.00

This slip extender, at sweetsaltclothing.com is a real steal, priced at only 10.00! I want one so bad, as this would make it a lot easier to wear dresses, that are too short.

Perfectly Posh Skirt

On sale at $14.99

This skirt is absolutely adorable and I love it with the shirt tucked in! Like the slip extender, this can be found at sweetsaltclothing.com

Simple Damask Pencil Dress, Vintage Dress, Church Dresses, dresses for church, modest bridesmaids dresses, trendy modest, modest office clothing, affordable boutique dresses, cute modest dresses, mikarose, trendy boutique

on sale at only $10.00!

This dress, at a really good price, can be bought at neeseesdresses.com

priced at $32.00

This can be found at downeastclothing.com

Short Sleeve Layering Top

$11.00

This top, meant for layering can be bought at apostolisticclothing.com

Chloe Shift Dress - Bubble Print

$30.00

This adorable shift dress can be found at milkarose.com

I hope you enjoyed the sites I have shared with you today! Let me know what you thought of it by leaving me a comment.

2 thoughts on “Great Sites That Sell Modest Clothing

Leave a Reply

