What’s in My Purse?

FullSizeRender (2)

Hi everyone! So, today I thought I’d do something a little different, and share what I typically keep in my purse (although it can vary from time to time). I’m really enjoying this purse I received as a Christmas gift from a friend! What’s funny is that I was in Rue21 a couple weeks before I got this, and I was admiring it. This purse is the kind you would wear across your chest. I really like wearing these kinds of purses, since they’re a lot easier to carry around, and don’t tend to really get in the way.

What’s in my purse?

1)A wallet (gifted), 2) Chap stick by Oh Wow!.(I’ve made it a habit to always include chap stick in case my lips ever get dry, as they do quite frequently!), 3)  Vanilla sugar flavored lip gloss from Rue21 (I almost always wear lip gloss!), 4) Refresh Breath spray by EO, 5) Wintermint flavored mints by Xyla (I love this brand, since their mints are naturally sugar free!), 6) Ear buds, 7) Ipod charger, 8) A pen (It seems like I always manage to have a pen in my purse, but I fail to remember to keep a notepad or paper!), 9) Hair elastics (got to have those!), 10) Bobby pins, 11) Hair clips, 12) Retainer case (I felt a little weird adding this)

So, that’s all that’s in my purse! I hope you enjoyed today’s post!

 What are your thoughts on today’s post? Let me know by leaving me a comment below!

Leave a Reply

